Christmas 2016 Opening Hours

December 20, 2016

Yep, we get it. There are plenty of reasons to celebrate this holiday season. Whether it’s a catch-up with some old mates, a holiday to Ballarat, taking the family out for a night out, or simply escaping the house for a little bit, we’ll be open for you at Mitchell Harris. We know how disapointing it is when your favourite spot is shut down for the holiday period, so we’ll be taking Christmas Day off, and that’s it!

We’ll also be shutting a little early on New Year’s Eve to set up for our event, but fear not, as there is still time to grab some tickets to our NYE Arabian Nights Dinner.

So if you’re in Ballarat this holiday period, pop in for some great regional wine and food, and some all-round good cheer.

Sat 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) 11-5

Sun 25 Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED

Mon 26 Dec (Boxing Day) 11-9

Tues 27 Dec  11-9

Wed 28 Dec 11-9

Thu 29 Dec 11-11

Fri 30 Dec 11-11

Sat 31 Dec (New Years Eve) 11-4 (then NYE Party- book online)

Sun 1 Jan 3-9

Mon 2 Jan 11-9

Add Comment